The following are the locations and times currently available for Private Lessons for the upcoming week. Lessons are for one hour. To schedule a lesson, please click on the button below. These are first come first serve, so don’t delay!

VIKING ARENA, HAZEL PARK, MI

December 11th – 17th, 2017
Monday, 12/11/17,6am – 5:30pm
Tuesday, 12/12/17, 6am – 5pm
Wednesday, 12/13/17, 6pm – 5pm
Thursday, 12/14/17, 12pm – 5pm
Friday, 12/15/17, 12pm – 5:30pm
Saturday, 12/16/17, 10am – 12pm
Sunday, 12/17/17, No Lessons

December 18th – 24th, 2017
Monday, 12/18/17,6am – 5:30pm
Tuesday, 12/19/17, 6am – 5:30pm
Wednesday, 12/20/17, 6pm – 5:30pm
Thursday, 12/21/17, 6am – 5:30pm
Friday, 12/22/17, 12pm – 6:30pm
Saturday, 12/23/17, 1pm – 3:30pm
Sunday, 12/24/17, Christmas Eve No Lessons

Appointments are by EMAIL ONLY. They’re limited, and they’ll disappear fast!
E-mail us at info@4dhockey.com to schedule yours now.

Schedule Training

 

Newsletter Signup

 

4D Hockey News

 

Testimonials

 

I wanted to start off by saying “AWESOME”. I am so pleased with the level of instruction you provided for my son. Not only do you work on skating (edges, power-strokes, proper form) but also stick-handling and shooting, “The COMPLETE Package”. I have used your services for my son’s team practices and also private lessons. After each session, I have a smile on my face. I would “Highly Recommend” your services to all levels of hockey players/teams.

Contact Info

 

4D Hockey
33717 Woodward Ave
Birmingham MI 48009
(248) 346-4506
info@4dhockey.com

Home

Menu