The following are the locations and times currently available for Private Lessons for the upcoming week. Lessons are for one hour. To schedule a lesson, please click on the button below. These are first come first serve, so don’t delay!

VIKING ARENA, HAZEL PARK, MI

October 16th – 22nd, 2017
Monday, 10/16/17,6am – 5:30pm
Tuesday, 10/17/17, 6am – 5pm
Wednesday, 10/18/17, 6am – 5pm
Thursday, 10/19/17, 6am – 5pm
Friday, 10/20/17, No Lessons – Tournament
Saturday, 10/21/17, No Lessons – Tournament
Sunday, 10/22/17, No Lessons

October 23rd – 29th, 2017
Monday, 10/23/17,6am – 5:30pm
Tuesday, 10/24/17, 6am – 5pm
Wednesday, 10/25/17, 6am – 5pm
Thursday, 10/26/17, 6am – 6pm
Friday, 10/27/17, 6am – 4pm & 6pm – 7:30pm
Saturday, 10/28/17, 1pm – 3pm
Sunday, 10/29/17, No Lessons

Appointments are by EMAIL ONLY. They’re limited, and they’ll disappear fast!
E-mail us at info@4dhockey.com to schedule yours now.

Schedule Training

 

Newsletter Signup

 

4D Hockey News

 

Testimonials

 

I wanted to start off by saying “AWESOME”. I am so pleased with the level of instruction you provided for my son. Not only do you work on skating (edges, power-strokes, proper form) but also stick-handling and shooting, “The COMPLETE Package”. I have used your services for my son’s team practices and also private lessons. After each session, I have a smile on my face. I would “Highly Recommend” your services to all levels of hockey players/teams.

Contact Info

 

4D Hockey
33717 Woodward Ave
Birmingham MI 48009
(248) 346-4506
info@4dhockey.com

Home

Menu