The following are the locations and times currently available for Private Lessons for the upcoming week. Lessons are for one hour. To schedule a lesson, please click on the button below. These are first come first serve, so don’t delay!

VIKING ARENA, HAZEL PARK, MI

Date: Day: Start: End:
JUNE:
1-Jun Friday 11:30am 3pm
2-Jun Saturday 11:30am 10pm
4-Jun Monday 8am 12pm
2pm 5pm
5-Jun Tuesday 8am 12pm
2pm 5pm
6-Jun Weds 8am 5pm
7-Jun Thursday 8am 12pm
2pm 5pm
8-Jun Friday 11am 8pm
9-Jun Saturday 10am 10pm
11-Jun Monday 8am 9am
3pm 9pm
12-Jun Tuesday 8am 9am
2pm 5pm
13-Jun Weds 8am 10am
11am 7pm
14-Jun Thursday 8am 9am
2pm 5pm
15-Jun Friday 11am 8pm
16-Jun Saturday 10am 10pm
18-Jun Monday 4pm 5pm
19-Jun Tuesday 8am 9am
20-Jun Weds 8am 9am
11am 5pm
21-Jun Thursday 8am 9am
22-Jun Friday 12:30pm 8pm
23-Jun Saturday 10am 10pm
26-Jun Tuesday 8am 9am
27-Jun Weds 8am 9am
11am 1pm
3pm 5pm
28-Jun Thursday 8am 9am
29-Jun Friday NO ICE
30-Jun Saturday NO ICE

OAK PARK ICE ARENA, OAK PARK, MI
Mondays, 6am – 8am
Wednesdays, 6am – 7am
Fridays, 6am – 7am

ATTENTION: Due to our busy summer schedule all June, July and August Lessons are Pre-Pay only!

Appointments are by EMAIL ONLY. They’re limited, and they’ll disappear fast!
E-mail us at info@4dhockey.com to schedule yours now.
Payments accepted are cash, check, or by using the VENMO app and look up @fourDhockey.

Schedule Training

 

Newsletter Signup

 

4D Hockey News

 

Testimonials

 

I wanted to start off by saying “AWESOME”. I am so pleased with the level of instruction you provided for my son. Not only do you work on skating (edges, power-strokes, proper form) but also stick-handling and shooting, “The COMPLETE Package”. I have used your services for my son’s team practices and also private lessons. After each session, I have a smile on my face. I would “Highly Recommend” your services to all levels of hockey players/teams.

Coach JJ

Contact Info

 

4D Hockey
33717 Woodward Ave
Birmingham MI 48009
(248) 346-4506
info@4dhockey.com

Home

Menu